Start

November 28, 2018 3:30 pm

End

December 31, 2018 6:30 pm

Location

South Park Inn
75 Main St
Hartford, CT, 06106

Get Directions

Details
Shelter Ministry with words.png

Be blessed while blessing others. Help serve a meal at the Marshall House or South Park Inn.
 

Shelter Ministry
Upcoming Opportunities

CONTACT: Sheri T

2018

Saturday, November 10
3:30-6:30pm
Serve Dinner at South Park Inn

Saturday, December 1
6:30-9am
Serve Breakfast at the Marshall House

WINTER COLLECTION
Now - December 30

To bless our homeless neighbors, we are collecting new or gently-used:

  1. TOWELS

  2. TWIN-sized SHEETS (flat and/or fitted; sets or separate)

  3. BLANKETS/COMFORTERS (any size)

  4. SLEEPING BAGS

Please put your items under the Christmas tree in the upper lobby. Contact Sheri T with questions.

HOLIDAY DINNER
Monday, December 31

3:30-6:30pm
Serve Dinner at South Park Inn


2019

Saturday, January 12
3:30-6:30pm
Serve Dinner at South Park Inn

Saturday, February 2
6:30-9am
Serve Breakfast at the Marshall House

Saturday, March 9
3:30-6:30pm
Serve Dinner at South Park Inn

Saturday, April 6
6:30-9am
Serve Breakfast at the Marshall House

Saturday, May 11
3:30-6:30pm
Serve Dinner at South Park Inn

Saturday, June 1
6:30-9am
Serve Breakfast at the Marshall House

Saturday, July 13
3:30-6:30pm
Serve Dinner at South Park Inn

Saturday, August 3
6:30-9am
Serve Breakfast at the Marshall House

Saturday, September 14
3:30-6:30pm
Serve Dinner at South Park Inn

Saturday, October 5
6:30-9am
Serve Breakfast at the Marshall House

Saturday, November 9
3:30-6:30pm
Serve Dinner at South Park Inn

Saturday, December 7
6:30-9am
Serve Breakfast at the Marshall House

*Dates may change due to the needs of the shelters.

Share
Facebook
---
Twitter
Category

Men, Outreach, Women, Youth, All